Google

PDA

View Full Interactive Version Of This Page : Is any one else having a problem with ABR Imagery?

Ali Oops
2008-12-11, 3:17pm
I'm a newbie....but I placed an order with ABR for the CIM glass sale discount of 30%. I have been charged the full amount and have sent 2 emails now in order to have them refund the discount amount as they say in their sale post. I have sent to 2 different email addresses and have yet to have any one repley. This is not very good customer service...and being a new customer I am beinging to wonder what is going one at this point in time.

How can I get someone to contact me?

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you

Hayley
2008-12-11, 3:25pm
How about giving them a call? There is a toll-free number on its website.

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Alex9
2008-12-11, 3:26pm
You could try calling them...866-342-4764 or 812-339-9147...not sure what time zone they're in (Indiana) but it may be too late to call today. I've had good experiences with them in the past...good luck.

Ali Oops
2008-12-11, 3:54pm
Thank you both, I appreciate your help. I do so want to have a good relationship.

Veda's Beads
2008-12-11, 3:56pm
Here's the info from the front page of the website:

"From 12-2-08 to 12-9-08, we will be offering 30% OFF ALL MESSY color 104 coe rod and frit and DOUBLE HELIX GLASS on all internet orders. You only need to purchase a minimum of a 1/4 pound of each rod or frit color to be eligible for the discount! You will not see this discount appear online but you will be discounted on your invoice. Payments made with paypal will be refunded when orders are processed."

It looks like provided you ordered between 12/2 and 12/9 and orered 1/4 pound of each color - your paypal payment will be refunded when the order is processed. If this doesn't help you, definately call them - I'm sure they'll be happy to help you!

Ali Oops
2008-12-11, 6:58pm