Google

PDA

View Full Interactive Version Of This Page : Critique it!! :)

pipyr
2007-03-06, 12:35am
Hey all! I've been working on a new set-up for my pics and wanted to share how I've done so far:

I don't even want to show my old picture of this piece next to it because it looks sooooooo awful next to this one! lol! I finally got my tripod quick release (a friend borrowed the first one) for my favorite piece of photo equiptment (I have a bogen tripod...if you ever need a really good tripod, bogen is the way to go!!) and while I still want to play around with the aperture and adjust the lights a tad and such, I think I'm happy with the shot. I'm working on trying to get into some juried shows and I really need feedback. Is anything distracting? Do you get a good over-all impression of the glass piece? Does the photo appear to be of high quality? This is my first year looking into juried shows, so I have no idea how competitive they will be. I think I should be prepared for some stiff competition, though!! Thanks for any input or feedback!! :love:

chrisdd
2007-03-06, 8:58am
I think your photo, and your piece, are perfectly gorgeous.

swanseafarm
2007-03-06, 8:59am
Very professional.

LOve the art. :love:

lenora
2007-03-06, 9:57am
I can't find a single thing wrong. It looks fabulous!!!

Dale M.
2007-03-06, 10:13am
AWESOME..........

Dale

pipyr
2007-03-06, 10:41am