Lampwork Etc.

Lampwork Etc. (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/index.php)
-   Customer Service Kiosk (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   Where's my Cricket, GTT? (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=133064)

LampworkbyLori 2009-06-25 10:02am

Where's my Cricket, GTT?

A long time ago I ordered a Cricket on line.

A week later I called to confirm and they had no idea, so I gave my info and she said they would call in 2 weeks with my charge info.

Two weeks later I tried calling them. Left messages for a call back. No response. That's been about 2 weeks ago.

So, in case you're monitoring, GTT, I don't want that torch anymore.

Lori

kbinkster 2009-06-25 6:50pm

*Original post removed by author*

I'm sorry, but I am no longer providing free customer service for GTT, nor am I doing any more favors for them or defending them or their reputation.

Wally will not acknowledge that I have been of any help. Oddly, he says that I should be providing customer service for free and without any compensation or thanks because I am Willy's wife. Of course, neither of the two girlfriends he has had that worked for GTT have ever worked for free. Oh, he made a rule about no GFs or wives working at GTT in order to keep me out of the company. His rules did not apply to anyone he bedded down.

Please direct your questions to:

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

570-835-9777

Puddy Tat Glass 2009-06-25 7:38pm

It took me a while to get my Lynx and Mirage but the wait was worth it. And the after-sale customer service has been excellent. They may just be swamped. I agree though, a confirmation email would be good business practice.

demcc2 2009-06-26 4:37am