Lampwork Etc.

Mountain Glass Arts

LE Live Chat

Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

Beads of Courage

Go Back   Lampwork Etc. > The Mall > Customer Service Kiosk

Customer Service Kiosk -- Questions for LE vendors.

Old 2010-11-08, 2:36pm
Wait.....what?

Default Gotta love ABR

I'm very new to boro and not quite sure what I need so I'm ordering in very small quantities.
But ABR gets my order done quickly and shipped pretty dang fast for ground shipping.
And they even called me at home to help me save some money by suggesting they cut down my rods to an easier shipping length.

Gotta love a company that goes the extra mile for even the small customers!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 2010-11-09, 7:42am

Thanks for the kind words! We always love to hear things like that. We appreciate it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 2010-11-09, 11:59am

Default ABR always first to help

They are great. The're honesty and willingness to help us "nubbies" is such a resourse. I have nothing but the highest respect for the entire team.

Suzanne
Old 2010-11-10, 7:42pm

Couldn't agree more - ABR rocks. They are always always always prompt, professional and helpful. Love them!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old 2010-11-18, 3:31am

Thanks ABR, Got my DH on Tuesday, way to go, that was just quick. Great service, great packageing, real quick shipping, and so pleasant to deal with.
I will be using them so much more, because of the great service and now that the canadian dollar is almost par.

Val

Last edited by skippystretch; 2010-11-18 at 3:33am.
Old 2010-11-18, 6:36am
Did someone say SALE?