Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

The Flow

Beads of Courage

Go Back   Lampwork Etc. > Library > Tutorials

Old 2008-02-14, 1:46pm
Professional glob maker!

Question Baby Shower Bead Gift Idea???

To start off, I am new to this site but have read SOO many tutorials that it's not even funny!! You guys are all so helpful and I was hoping to take advantage of that fact!!

My friend is having a baby shower this weekend and I was wondering if anybody had any brilliant ideas to share with me on I could make her! I'm not a professional but I will try just about anything! lol Please help me out!! Thank you for your time and have a wonderful rest of your day!
Old 2008-02-14, 1:49pm
A True Woofer

If you know what she's having and what she's going to name it, you could make a name bracelet?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 2008-02-14, 1:54pm
Professional glob maker!

Do you have a link on instructions for a name bracelet? Thanks!
Old 2008-02-14, 2:06pm
Sheryll

Lol, just make a tab bead (any squished one works) and "write" a letter with stringer on each bead, string it up for a bracelet. If the name is long, you can do initials.
Old 2008-02-14, 2:09pm
Professional glob maker!

Duh! lol Sometimes I don't get enough sleep at night and my brain doesn't want to work right.......hahaha Thanks a lot! Any other great ideas? I have all night and all day tomorrow to play around!
Old 2008-02-14, 2:15pm

A baby bottle?? A preggo goddess?? A baby?? Hee heee I would lov any of these!! Or do you know if its a boy or girl?????

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old 2008-02-14, 2:42pm