Lampwork Etc.

TrueDesign

LE Live Chat

Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

Frantz Art Glass & Supply

Beads of Courage

Go Back   Lampwork Etc. > The Mall > Customer Service Kiosk

Customer Service Kiosk -- Questions for LE vendors.

Old 2008-12-11, 3:17pm

Default Is any one else having a problem with ABR Imagery?

I'm a newbie....but I placed an order with ABR for the CIM glass sale discount of 30%. I have been charged the full amount and have sent 2 emails now in order to have them refund the discount amount as they say in their sale post. I have sent to 2 different email addresses and have yet to have any one repley. This is not very good customer service...and being a new customer I am beinging to wonder what is going one at this point in time.

How can I get someone to contact me?

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you
Old 2008-12-11, 3:25pm
da General

How about giving them a call? There is a toll-free number on its website.

To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
|
|
|
Old 2008-12-11, 3:26pm
Flaming Redhead!

You could try calling them...866-342-4764 or 812-339-9147...not sure what time zone they're in (Indiana) but it may be too late to call today. I've had good experiences with them in the past...good luck.

A thing of beauty is a joy forever: its loveliness increases; it will never pass into nothingness.
- John Keats
Old 2008-12-11, 3:54pm

Thank you both, I appreciate your help. I do so want to have a good relationship.
Old 2008-12-11, 3:56pm
Happy 10 a.m.!

Here's the info from the front page of the website: